Imperia Online International
November 24, 2020, 09:14:58 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2] 3   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Imperia strategy calculator  (Read 29857 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Nebthe
Forum Staff
*

Karma: +284/-122
Offline Offline

Posts: 926


I have an attitude and I'm not afraid to use it!


« Reply #15 on: September 18, 2007, 20:49:43 PM »

My fault  *pardon* Good tool!  *ok*
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 20:50:32 PM by Nebthe » Logged

I need a new signature, no one knows who that spanish dude is....  *Undecided*
Wight
Private
*

Karma: +2/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 6

The Best of the best


« Reply #16 on: September 19, 2007, 10:42:54 AM »

Very nice codegrrrl, and very useful, well done....  *bravo* *bear*
Logged
kingjohn
Guest
« Reply #17 on: February 17, 2008, 08:35:43 AM »


I think this calculator support until five digits only, it should be six digits instead of five. It can't fit what I wanted to calculate.  *Angry* *Angry* *Angry*
Logged
Cubells
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #18 on: March 08, 2008, 22:50:04 PM »

Can be that this calculator be not compatible with a computer Mac?  Because not accept my keys of access and does not recognize it. 
Thanks!
« Last Edit: March 08, 2008, 22:51:15 PM by Cubells » Logged
stud
proud leader of PREDATORS
Colonel
******

Karma: +164/-59
Offline Offline

Posts: 1088

yeeeeeeeeeehaaaaawww


WWW
« Reply #19 on: March 08, 2008, 22:52:34 PM »

Can be that this calculator be not compatible with a computer Mac?  Because not accept my keys of access and does not recognize it. 
Thanks!

it's not compatible with mac. i have a ac too, and i had to dual-boot it with windows to be able to use it *xxx*
Logged



Some say the glass is half empty, some say the glass is half full, I say are you going to drink that? *beer*
Cubells
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #20 on: March 09, 2008, 15:59:23 PM »

Thanks stud !
« Last Edit: March 09, 2008, 16:00:14 PM by Cubells » Logged
stud
proud leader of PREDATORS
Colonel
******

Karma: +164/-59
Offline Offline

Posts: 1088

yeeeeeeeeeehaaaaawww


WWW
« Reply #21 on: March 09, 2008, 16:02:44 PM »

Thanks stud !

no problem *pardon*
Logged



Some say the glass is half empty, some say the glass is half full, I say are you going to drink that? *beer*
acesx31
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 48


« Reply #22 on: November 28, 2008, 18:55:14 PM »

i don't think this calculator still works. The price to make units are much higher now.  *crazy*
Logged
Starbuck
Global Moderator
*

Karma: +396/-105
Offline Offline

Posts: 4472


Qui s'y frotte, s'y pique


« Reply #23 on: November 28, 2008, 19:42:28 PM »

i don't think this calculator still works. The price to make units are much higher now.  *crazy*

it depends on your game version ... prices of units in v1/v2 are not the same as in v4
Logged

Deus populusque
ST0RML0RD
Storm Ninja
Private
*

Karma: +8/-7
Offline Offline

Posts: 20

Dedicated to how i'm killing you.


« Reply #24 on: December 14, 2008, 02:22:59 AM »

also seems you cant go past 99999 troops *sad*
Logged

Does the walker choose the path or the path the walker?
Horde
Captain
****

Karma: +49/-13
Offline Offline

Posts: 309


« Reply #25 on: February 10, 2009, 17:25:53 PM »

Great work there! kudos to you mate  *rose*
Logged


This signature picture was made by Naylrod -- Rest In Peace my friend!
Stormeye
Private
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 22


« Reply #26 on: June 07, 2009, 15:23:50 PM »

Was just wondering can u help ur new province out by changen it to ur capital does it grow faster i know this would effect the one u left before but if its functioneing well and going well ?
Logged
Starbuck
Global Moderator
*

Karma: +396/-105
Offline Offline

Posts: 4472


Qui s'y frotte, s'y pique


« Reply #27 on: June 08, 2009, 01:44:50 AM »

the capital has no effect on productivity ... it is mostly useful for bank loans and bank interests *Smiley*
Logged

Deus populusque
Console_Cowboy
e-Condottiero For Hire
Captain
****

Karma: +31/-24
Offline Offline

Posts: 353


« Reply #28 on: June 08, 2009, 21:25:29 PM »

And the university follows wherever the capital goes. Helpful to know when you want to upgrade university but the fortress in your capital is damaged. Move to a shiny new fortress and viola!
Logged

Vote for MORE, MUCH, MUCH, MUCH, MUCH MORE character space in MESSAGES >> Personal Notes >> Limitation?! Poll
HerrSchultze
I have come for you all
Major
*****

Karma: +240/-115
Offline Offline

Posts: 816


yes! McD is all about kidz and burguers *freak*


« Reply #29 on: August 15, 2009, 02:45:42 AM »

the capital has no effect on productivity ... it is mostly useful for bank loans and bank interests *Smiley*
on this i had to sacrifice a prov to pay upkeep  *freak* , just take a loan where you want it, and change capital to the smallest prov  evil4 (forget about that prov for a while *hihi* )
Logged

Pages: 1 [2] 3   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!