Imperia Online International
June 18, 2021, 04:58:49 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: The use of Marble?  (Read 1008 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Karma: +4/-2
Offline Offline

Posts: 92

« on: December 03, 2018, 06:19:31 AM »

In the past the construction officer had to have the marble to use its effects.  When reading the rules I didn't see anything about who had the marble.  Is the restriction still valid?
Community Manager

Karma: +256/-18
Offline Offline

Posts: 3658

« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2018, 17:24:16 PM »

Anyone in the alliance can have the special resource marble/rich field of marble and the bonus will apply and decreases the construction time of the temple in alliance castle. The same rules apply as with the other special resources - bonuses of the same special resource type cannot be accumulated. If there are 2 bonuses of the same type in the alliance, only the bigger one will be accounted.

Macedonian Community Manager

Facebook Fan Page
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!