Imperia Online International
October 24, 2019, 05:10:17 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: transfar population  (Read 2494 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
jicochy
Private
*

Karma: +0/-2
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« on: July 18, 2013, 05:16:30 AM »

i accidently transfer my capital. so now my population is dying due to low farm capacity. how can i transfer my population from one province to other. my relm is 131 bitz.
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2013, 11:35:23 AM »

You cant transfer people. You can train soldiers if you need them, not to lose people.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
-qc-stones
Colonel
******

Karma: +63/-26
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550

Si vous savez vous battre, battez-vous!!!!


« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2013, 23:03:32 PM »

you can do as tiger says, but after taht you can put them in a other province and then disband them. They will now be in that province *wink*
Logged

Bonne partie
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!