Imperia Online International
October 20, 2020, 12:35:04 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Can't change position on the map - BUG  (Read 3831 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
tjoco
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« on: May 25, 2013, 13:14:38 PM »

The position, generated for me is already reserved for new player and I can't generate new location.
I get the error message:

http://prntscr.com/16kcrw

Help me please!
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2013, 14:15:01 PM »

You and some other player generated locations, location was free, other player took it and you need to wait another day to generate new location. That can happen, especially if you generate location, then dont change location and you plan t do it in 1,2,3 h. and somebody else took that location.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
tjoco
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2013, 14:34:39 PM »

Thank you for answer, but what can I do?
I want to change position!
« Last Edit: May 25, 2013, 16:02:09 PM by tjoco » Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2013, 17:13:01 PM »

You will be able to generate new location tomorrow and you will be able to change your position to generated location.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!