Imperia Online International
October 20, 2020, 12:41:16 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: How to registration a new realm on v5 .. i can't do it ..??  (Read 69242 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
ricoca
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« on: January 03, 2013, 09:08:16 AM »

how to registration new realm started in v5 IO ??
why i can't registration and choise realm i do to play ??
Logged
mimacor
Guest
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2013, 05:27:59 AM »

Tienes que pedirle a algun compañero que este en ese mundo que te mande el link de incripccion. o si no te toca esperar a que te llegue la invitacion de que ese reino empieza   [:-}
Logged
hunok12
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2013, 19:22:07 PM »

csak szeretnem tudni  miert zartak le az acountokaimat areal 5 ?
Logged
hunok12
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2013, 19:23:52 PM »

 valaki mondja meg miert zartak le hunok12huni1111,kosszi
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!