Imperia Online International
December 03, 2020, 00:55:54 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: tower construction bug  (Read 2207 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
alphamale
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« on: September 26, 2012, 01:09:10 AM »

hey everyone..

i believe i have a bug.. i gave two separate construction orders to build 3 and 1 towers respectively in queue..

i left the game for about 2 hours and then came to find out i only had 1 tower, (when i should have 4)

my resources have been spent, yet i only have one tower

can you guys please help me? or maybe im just misunderstanding something
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2012, 12:03:04 PM »

Username and realm? In which province you started towers?
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
alphamale
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2012, 13:23:57 PM »

username AlphaMale
i started those towers in province number 1
Logged
alphamale
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2012, 16:35:36 PM »

realm 118.. as the topic says
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2012, 18:58:49 PM »

Its reported, they will check it and fix it in office.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!