Imperia Online International
May 12, 2021, 07:46:52 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Cant spy  (Read 3617 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
admaj
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« on: August 09, 2012, 18:15:06 PM »

Is there a reason I cant spy my provinces on this server
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2012, 21:06:55 PM »

Username? You should be able to spy your provinces normally with 1 spy.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
admaj
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2012, 23:54:39 PM »

admaj
Logged
admaj
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2012, 23:55:37 PM »

the spy option isnt even there when i click a province
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #4 on: August 10, 2012, 08:41:52 AM »

Spying works just fine on your account. Can you take screenshoot of your problem if it still exist?
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
admaj
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #5 on: August 10, 2012, 20:48:59 PM »

how do i post the screenshot
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #6 on: August 10, 2012, 21:27:17 PM »

Upload it to some page like this http://prntscr.com  and just copy link on it.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
admaj
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #7 on: August 11, 2012, 00:01:07 AM »

http://prntscr.com/dko44
Logged
admaj
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #8 on: August 11, 2012, 00:01:41 AM »

theres a pic
Logged
JUSKEE
Private
*

Karma: +22/-34
Offline Offline

Posts: 38


SERBIA!


« Reply #9 on: August 11, 2012, 03:38:28 AM »


click espionage  hard
Logged
admaj
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #10 on: August 11, 2012, 04:26:17 AM »

read above.....i cant spy my provinces
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #11 on: August 11, 2012, 08:57:01 AM »

But what hapens when you click espionage? I was on your account and i could normally spy independent provinces.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!