Imperia Online International
June 03, 2020, 06:25:57 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Huge bug in Espionage  (Read 4671 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
march
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« on: March 16, 2012, 20:03:31 PM »

 *xxx*

After successful espionage on opponent.when I pressed ( infiltrate button 1st time ) I got the report.
then I closed the report window. ( the opponent has 500 only and I sent 3000 )
when press infiltrate 2nd time. I lost a lot of my spies. that mean the program count my spies inside the opponent province too including my spies.

check it out please
Logged
march
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2012, 17:15:29 PM »

Sorry I forget to post in my world Realm 105  *freak*
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2012, 18:23:30 PM »

Each time you try to get report, you must beat oponents spies --- second time you didnt have luck in espionage. If you dont have 5 levle higher research, you dont have 1005 certanty to sucesfully spy. Read espionage description in How to play.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
march
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2012, 00:32:15 AM »


TY.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!