Imperia Online International
June 05, 2020, 20:03:42 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: I can't access tax menu and buildings in my account. Is it a bug? happiness : OK  (Read 4729 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
sagor004
Private
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 16


« on: December 15, 2011, 15:30:40 PM »

account user name sagor004.
I can't access tax menu and buildings in my account. Is it a bug?
Can't adjust tax, train, build or research.

Although I can access messages, alliance menu etc. No riot is taking place!!
Logged
Jarema
Private
*

Karma: +225/-30
Offline Offline

Posts: 28


« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2011, 15:32:04 PM »

Its some king of BUG  rant rant rant
Logged

sagor004
Private
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 16


« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2011, 15:54:32 PM »

Oh! I can't attack anyone also. OMG! How will I save my army?
Logged
Jarema
Private
*

Karma: +225/-30
Offline Offline

Posts: 28


« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2011, 16:58:22 PM »

Restart your PC that will do it !!!
Logged

tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2011, 17:02:24 PM »

Maybe restart helped... if it didnt, can you write username and realm here.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
sagor004
Private
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 16


« Reply #5 on: December 16, 2011, 17:55:29 PM »

It helped. Everything is ok now. Thanks.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!