Imperia Online International
April 05, 2020, 11:12:21 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: [SOLVED] Few noobish questions: game version check and storage improvements  (Read 947 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Flavus
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« on: November 14, 2011, 17:09:17 PM »

Hello guys,

i just started to play - seems like amazing game.

I got few questions. Firstly, as i understand there are several versions of this game. How and where can i check the game version i am currently playing? Because when i registered, i did not had a chance to choose, and in various tutorials and guides information varies from version to version. I am playing on realm 38.

Next question. Maybe its a bit stupid, but how can i improve resource storage capacity?

My current capacity is 20 000. I could build Depot Station and improve it. BUT to build Depot Station i need to research Centralization 1 first, which requires 28k wood (and my capacity is 20k). Maybe i am missing something here?

Thank you for your answers in advance.

Flavus

« Last Edit: November 14, 2011, 18:20:39 PM by Flavus » Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2011, 17:42:02 PM »

R38 is version 5 - newest version - and when you register in main page, you go automaticly to V5 realm. To play other realms you must have link or invite to register, so players who wish to play specificly some older version know how to get there.
To increase storage capacity, build higher level fortress.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
Flavus
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2011, 18:21:12 PM »

Thanks tiger *Smiley*
Logged
magarlocate
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2011, 13:01:40 PM »

sorry sir may i know how to invite pls?

thanks in advanced
magarlocate
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2011, 13:53:35 PM »

http://forum.imperiaonline.org/int/index.php?topic=21776.0
Links on old realms.

For new realms you have invite in settings, when you log to game. Round icon in lower right corner.
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!