Imperia Online International
April 23, 2024, 11:00:33 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: "WIN CREDITS" *idea*  (Read 3878 times)
Kim96
Royal King
Private

Yes, I'm serious.

« on: April 01, 2010, 19:19:35 PM »

Hi, my name is Kim, in game name is Kim96 and i play on realm 38. I'm pretty new at the game, i played for like 3-4 days now, And i wounder the "win credits" button/link at the top of the page betsides "Latest news" I clicked it and saw that it was yeah, nothing, it was no things that you could do to win credits. Just because I'm new at the game I tought that it would be good to earn some credits. So I got an idea! *YES*

My Idea goes like this: When you press on the "win credits" link/button you would se a page that say that if you tip people to the game you will get credits. Ex, You get 5 of your friends to play and you will get like 1 credit? because that would make the game popular, isn't that good? We get credits and the "game owners" get more players?  *Smiley*
I hope someone from the staff read this.

If you like it, Comment, 100 comments and the staff will make this happend? i hope so. *Smiley*

*to staff* I hope this will happend, There is NO bad about this, Just good for the game so, just do it *Smiley*

Thanks for reading
Lots of love, Kim Jonasson, Sweden.

If something hard doin', is not worte doin' it. //Homer Simpson
The_Templar
Lieutenant

"Tar Anti Oist heb est"

« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2010, 19:29:22 PM »

maybe needs tweaked a little but not agenerally bad idea HOWEVER, I suppose some of us could generate a few extra e-mail accounts and reccommend ourselves from our main account and gain the credits there so I doubt this will actually happen. nice idea though :-)

Kim96
Royal King
Private

Yes, I'm serious.

« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2010, 19:32:09 PM »