Imperia Online International
April 28, 2024, 18:16:35 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Realms and ERA  (Read 1893 times)
pterryz
Lieutenant

« on: July 04, 2009, 03:09:32 AM »

Newbie here!!! Though I have a lot of questions for ERA and Realms, I posted all the questions here for one looking, and save time to navigate from here to there.

1. I can see that there are a lot of posts who mentioned ERA and realms, what are these?
2. Is a realm a server?
3. Lots of people mention Realm 9 is soon to open (or is it already open), how to join/create an account there?
4. Is it legal to only have One account with different realms?
5. More to come....   *Grin*

Please help....  *sos*
KoSaC
Forum Staff

« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2009, 03:11:53 AM »

Newbie here!!! Though I have a lot of questions for ERA and Realms, I posted all the questions here for one looking, and save time to navigate from here to there.

1. I can see that there are a lot of posts who mentioned ERA and realms, what are these?
2. Is a realm a server?
3. Lots of people mention Realm 9 is soon to open (or is it already open), how to join/create an account there?
4. Is it legal to only have One account with different realms?
5. More to come....   *Grin*

Please help....  *sos*
1.era is lenght of 1 realm. when it ends that realm resets and everything starts from beginning
2. yes you can call it a server *Smiley*
3.go to register and you will have option realm 9 and then just register there
4.1 account per 1 realm *Smiley* and you can play in as many realms as you want *Smiley*

Everyone needs to believe in something.
I believe I'll have another beer. *bear*
pterryz
Lieutenant

« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2009, 04:23:34 AM »

1.era is lenght of 1 realm. when it ends that realm resets and everything starts from beginning