Imperia Online International
October 21, 2019, 03:36:40 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Ties in wars  (Read 820 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Petertje
Private
*

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 23


« on: October 12, 2007, 08:57:35 AM »

Perhaps I overlooked it in the FAQ, but I cannot find what happens if a war ends in a tie? We just finished a war (being the defender) and it ended in a tie. So what happens?
- Neither of us gets points
- We both get half points
- Neither of us gets war income
- We get both war income
- We win because we were the defender  *Smiley*
Thanks
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!