Imperia Online International

IO - The Great People => Realm 177 => Topic started by: xcipx on September 23, 2014, 18:17:48 PM



Title: adding provincies bug
Post by: xcipx on September 23, 2014, 18:17:48 PM
Guys, have you happened to have a bug where villages where added on the map idiot style, and now I get the answer that they cannot do a thing about it and I cannot add more provinces?


Title: Re: adding provincies bug
Post by: xcipx on September 24, 2014, 06:54:06 AM
I see that many of you read this post. Does anyone know something about this?
I think it is insane!!! How can I grow my economy this way?


Title: Re: adding provincies bug
Post by: Angela on September 25, 2014, 14:51:43 PM
Guys, have you happened to have a bug where villages where added on the map idiot style, and now I get the answer that they cannot do a thing about it and I cannot add more provinces?

Hello xcipx

Please explain the details of the problem, the steps you took before and also leave your username.