Imperia Online International
July 21, 2019, 18:11:48 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: when you have a bunch of provinces and colonies  (Read 666 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
gabzpiano
Lieutenant
***

Karma: +20/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 187


« on: November 17, 2017, 22:21:22 PM »

it gets pretty tedious when you want to move resources just from the capital to a different holding, i have to scroll all the way down for the transport button. i suggest there be a transport button at the top as well.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2017, 09:54:01 AM by gabzpiano » Logged
Petit.Patapon
Captain
****

Karma: +9/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 299



« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2017, 16:59:20 PM »

Yes grate !  hard

We should have thought about such a button earlier !

I joint your demand (y)
petit.patapon
Logged

Je ne discute pas avec une brouette... Je la pousse.
Angela
Community Manager
*

Karma: +256/-18
Offline Offline

Posts: 3658


« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2017, 18:09:30 PM »

Thank you guys, I'll follow your idea to the team.
Logged


Angela
Macedonian Community Manager


Facebook Fan Page
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!