Imperia Online International
July 22, 2019, 15:03:42 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: units in training  (Read 1502 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
shazam
Lieutenant
***

Karma: +5/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 125


« on: November 28, 2016, 09:20:39 AM »

hi my suggestion is

when you open the units in training icon you see all you have in training,
It would be nice if at the top/ bottom of the page it said the totals all added up for a quicker reference, rather then to have to add up all the things you got going
.
thanks  *Smiley*
Logged
TheGreenOne
Sergeant
**

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 60


« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2016, 18:42:52 PM »

Would be nice to be able to mobilize all the units of one type. Often happens that i only want to mobilize my siege or my wagons because an event is on going, but i do not wanna mobilize horses nor archers.
Logged
Angela
Community Manager
*

Karma: +256/-18
Offline Offline

Posts: 3658


« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2016, 18:11:57 PM »

We'll review your suggestions, thank you.
Logged


Angela
Macedonian Community Manager


Facebook Fan Page
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!