Imperia Online International
March 28, 2024, 19:58:02 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Bugs and account problems  (Read 16144 times)
harald
Private

« on: July 02, 2016, 22:04:13 PM »

Hi. I'm having some problems with the game on android.

1) My empress is unable to marry anyone. No matter how / where I tap the 'Marry' button, nothing happens.. I've had other players send marriage candidates, and I've tried sending marriage candidates myself, but no luck whatsoever, it won't work.

All my relatives have passed away. I now only have 1 family member left and she is Empress.

What happens when she dies?? No heirs. And can I fix this somehow??

2) I started playing Imperia Online on Android and later wanted to access my account on the PC.

When I started on android, I'm not even sure I got prompted to make a password for the account, and if I did, I don't remember that password.

If I log out it gives me two options. 'Connect' and 'Existing User'. I just hit connect and it takes me back into the game on my account.

Does Imperia Online on android use passwords? If yes, how can I recover it?

I tried using the 'Lost Password' feature on the website to recover the account, but when I enter my playername and my android phone's "static" email address, it gives me this message:

"You are unable to use the option Lost password because your e-mail address has not been confirmed. Please, refer to the game administration at support@imperialsupport.org."

BTW I have contacted support through the game several times explaining this, but not a single reply, ever.
BordaHorda
Trusted Member

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ero04zkb6wg

« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2016, 11:02:09 AM »

Hi harald!

I think Angela will be here tomorrow, she will tell you what to do.
harald
Private