Imperia Online International
August 18, 2018, 11:33:43 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Unable to instant transport  (Read 2382 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Raael
Sergeant
**

Karma: +2/-6
Offline Offline

Posts: 70


« on: October 12, 2012, 13:04:02 PM »

Im epxeriecing a bug related to instant transport of my troops from one province to another. I am sending resources from one of my colonies to my capitol and while this is going on i cant instant transport troop movements from one province to another. Only if i send troops from two provinces at the same time while my colony transport is active does the instant bottun appear for my troops.
Logged
tiger
Community Manager
*

Karma: +694/-194
Offline Offline

Posts: 3319


« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2012, 13:07:18 PM »

Userrname?
Logged


tiger
Croatian Community Manager
Raael
Sergeant
**

Karma: +2/-6
Offline Offline

Posts: 70


« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2012, 13:09:39 PM »



I sent you my username in PM

http://postimage.org/image/vvt8289k3/
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!