Imperia Online International
April 23, 2019, 00:15:18 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Resource & Villages bug?  (Read 3267 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
God_Love
Private
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« on: October 30, 2011, 02:57:42 AM »

my Resource and villages stop increase since last hours
Spy travelling time within dis-34 need an hours???
please fix it
Logged
Starbuck
Global Moderator
*

Karma: +396/-105
Offline Offline

Posts: 4472


Qui s'y frotte, s'y pique


« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2011, 05:24:41 AM »


No bug
Production and kingdom pop stopped their increases for 1hr due to winter hour change.


Have fun,
Logged

Deus populusque
whitecowboy
Private
*

Karma: +1/-2
Offline Offline

Posts: 17


« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2011, 07:01:15 AM »

No bug
Production and kingdom pop stopped their increases for 1hr due to winter hour change.


Have fun,

H'm. It looks like production has started again in some worlds, but not in all *sad*
Logged
whitecowboy
Private
*

Karma: +1/-2
Offline Offline

Posts: 17


« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2011, 07:03:32 AM »

H'm. It looks like production has started again in some worlds, but not in all *sad*

I guess a post now and then helps *Smiley* It's started again (at least in my world)
Logged
yovanna
Community Manager
*

Karma: +84/-26
Offline Offline

Posts: 1124


Não vale a pena ser relógio!


« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2011, 10:15:04 AM »

Moving the clock 1 hour backwards caused the loss of 1 hour growth and income. Next change in clock (1 hour forward) will grant you 1 extra hour growth and income.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!