Imperia Online International

IO - The Great People => Strategy => Topic started by: Yakone on December 03, 2018, 07:19:31 AM



Title: The use of Marble?
Post by: Yakone on December 03, 2018, 07:19:31 AM
In the past the construction officer had to have the marble to use its effects.  When reading the rules I didn't see anything about who had the marble.  Is the restriction still valid?


Title: Re: The use of Marble?
Post by: Angela on December 05, 2018, 18:24:16 PM
Anyone in the alliance can have the special resource marble/rich field of marble and the bonus will apply and decreases the construction time of the temple in alliance castle. The same rules apply as with the other special resources - bonuses of the same special resource type cannot be accumulated. If there are 2 bonuses of the same type in the alliance, only the bigger one will be accounted.